Long Weekend INCOMING!

It’s been One of Those Weeks, primarily at work (although also just busy in general.) Now the time has come for a blissful four-day weekend (thank you, State of Maryland) during which I have NOTHING PLANNED that doesn’t involve food with friends. Okay, I lie – I just also scheduled massages for tomorrow morning for the Big Man and me. But that’s it. Sure, there’s stuff I’d like to get done, and there will be writing and life-maintenance stuff, but all too often I set myself up for crazy too-busy weekends. This weekend, not so much. I’m hoping to get caught up on some of my Hugo watching/reading and like that, but all in a very mellow, relaxed way.

This entry was posted in random thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

